For more information please contact us at:
Close News -

Our invited speakers:

- Johannes Gehringer, Policy officer, Erasmus+ Higher Education, European Commission

- Gilles Gervais, Programme Manager, EACEA

- Hugo Sharp, European Commission

- Marina Malgina, Head of Section for recognition of refugees' qualifications, Department of Foreign Education, Norwegian Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (NOKUT)

- Anthony Vickers, University of Essex, United Kingdom

- Tatjiana Welzer, University of Maribor FERI, Slovenia

- Safi Sabuni, President of Erasmus Student Network

- Matthew Clemo, Vice-President of Erasmus Student Network

Design & Development: Thanasis Tryfonos & Loizos Hadjiantonis