For more information please contact us at:
Close News -


- Marian Dzimko, University of Zilina / Slovakia

- Katja Cerjak, University of Ljubljana / Slovenia

- Clementine Jones, University of East Anglia / United Kingdom

- Rossica Betcheva, University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy / Bulgaria

- Ewa Rybinska, Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom / Poland

- Karl Donert, Liverpool Hope University / United Kingdom

A top list of colleagues, who have been ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators for more than 15 years or serving as ERASMUS Institutional Coordinators since the beginning of the ERASMUS Programme in their country with minimun 10 years of service, will be named "ERASMUS Ministers" and will be invited to come to the Congress to receive their award. 

Are you eligible to be an ERASMUS Minister? If yes, fill in the nomination form and send it to with Subject "ERASMUS Minister Nomination Form, Name Surname, Country"

Deadline: 31 March 2016

click here to download the Nomination Form - MS Word Version - PDF Version

Design & Development: Thanasis Tryfonos & Loizos Hadjiantonis